Association of general practice/family medicine of South-East Europe AGP/FM SEE

About Us

Statut.pdf

 

PRESIDENT


Prim.Dr. Ljubin Sukriev

e-mail: sukrievlj@yahoo.com 

Mob: + 389 70 974 533 

 

VICE – PRESIDENTS            

Prim. Dr. Mirjana Mojkovic

e-mail: mojkovic@bvcom.net

Mob: + 381 63 332 102

 

 

Dr. Ljubomir Kirov

e-mail: lllkkkbg@yahoo.com

Mob: + 359 88 763 6562

 

GENERAL SECRETARY

 

Assoc Prof. Dr M. Mumtaz Mazicioglu

e-mail: mumtaz33@hotmail.com

Mob: + 533 549 8055

 

ACCOUNTANT

 

Dr. Darko Iliev

e-mail:iidarko@hotmail.com

Mob: + 389 71 369307

 

 

SCIENTIFIC COMMITTEE

1. Dr. Vladimir Cikiriu - Albanija

    e-mail: shyqyriu_v@yahoo.com

2. Dr. Hristo Dimitrov - Bulgaria

    e-mail: hristo_dimitrov@doctor.bg

3. Dr. Ines Lisica - Croatia

    e-mail: ines.diminic@medri.hr   Mob: + 385 98 354 056

4. Assoc. Prof. Dr.  Azijada Beganlic - FbiH

    e-mail: bazijada@yahoo.com

5. Prim. Dr. Liljana Kocankovska - Macedonia

    e-mail: lile_ko@hotmail.com

6. Dr. Liljana Zogovic Vukovic - Montenegro

    e-mail: ivvuk@t-com.me

7. Dr. Maja Rakic - Republic of Serbia

    e-mail: majaivan@bih.net.ba

8. Dr. Aleksandar Busneag - Rumania

    e-mail: carmenbusneag@yahoo.com

9. Prim. Dr. sc. Suzana Stankovic - Serbia

    e-mail: kaleja@ptt.rs

10. Dr. Ksenija Tusek – Bunc - Slovenia

     e-mail: ksenija.tusek-bunc@guest.arnes.si

11. Prof. Dr. Ilhami Unluoglu - Turkiye

     e-mail: iunluog@ogu.edu.tr

12. Assoc. Prof. Dr. Arzu Uzuner - Turkiye

     e-mail: arzuuzuner@gmail.com

 

EXECUTIVE BOARD

1. Dr. Lilijana Ramasako - Albania

    e-mail: lilianashyqyriu@hotmail.com

2. Dr. Ljubomir Kirov - Bulgaria

    e-mail: lllkkkbg@yahoo.com

3. Dr. Rumen Aleksov - Bulgaria

    e-mail: relex1965@abv.bg   Mob: + 359 885 602905

4. Prof . Dr. Biserka Bergman Markovic - Croatia

    e-mail: bbergmanmarkovic@gmail.com

5. Prof. Dr. Venija Cerovecki - Croatia

    e-mail: venija.cerovecki@mef-hr

6. Dr. Miodrag Miokovic - FbiH

    e-mail: mcmilan17@hotmail.com

7. Dr. Nada Anicin - Macedonia

    e-mail: nadmedikus@gmail.com

8. Dr. Kiril Soleski - Macedonia

    e-mail: drsoleski@yahoo.com

9. Dr. Mirjana Toskovic - Montenegro

    e-mail: mljtoskovic@t-com.me

10. Dr. Drasko Kupresak - Republic of Srbska

     e-mail: draskok@blic.net

11. Dr. Ruzica Nikic - Republic of Srbska

     e-mail: ruzica1960@hotmail.com

12. Dr. Karmen Busneag - Rumania

     e-mail: Carmenbusneag@yahoo.com

13. Dr. Mirjana Mojkovic - Serbia

     e-mail: mojkovic@bvcom.net

14. Dr. Slavoljub Zivanovic - Serbia

     e-mail: slavoljubz3@nadlanu.com

15. Prof. Dr. Janko Kersnik - Slovenia

     e-mail: janko.kersnik@gmail.com

16. Dr. Dean Klancic - Slovenia

     e-mail: dean.klancic@zzs-mcs.si

17. Prof. Dr Okay Basak - Turkiye

     e-mail: okaybasak@yahoo.com

18. Assoc.Prof.Dr. Mumtaz Mazicioglu - Turkiye      

     e-mail: mumtaz33@hotmail.com

 

COMISSION FOR COLABORATION WITH DEPARTMENTS

1. Poliqron - Albania

2. Dr. Ljubomir Kirov - Bulgaria

    e-mail: lllkkkbg@yahoo.com

3. Prof. Biserka Bergman Markovic - Croatia

    e-mail: bbergmanmarkovic@gmail.com

4. Doc.Dr. sc. Azijada Beganlic - FbiH

    e-mail: bazijada@yahoo.com

5. Dr. sc. Katerina Stavric - Macedonia

    e-mail: kstavric@hotmail.com

6. Ljiljana Kezunovic -  Montenegro

    e-mail: ljiljakez@hotmail.com

7. Dr. Maja Racic - Republic of Serbia

    e-mail: majaivan@bih.net.ba

8. Dr. Vesna Janjusevic - Serbia

    e-mail: janjusevic@dzstarigrad.org

9. Dr. sc. Zelika Klemenc - Slovenia

    e-mail: zalika.klemenc-ketic@uni.mb.si

10. Assoc. Prof. Dr. Kurtulus Ongel - Turkey

     e-mail: kurtulusongel@gmail.com

11. Prof.dr.Adrian Restian - Romania